Latest Products https://www.umatextiles.co.in Latest Products Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:27:33 +0530 en-us https://www.umatextiles.co.in Woven Textile https://www.umatextiles.co.in/woven-textile.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/woven-textile.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/non-woven-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Home Textile https://www.umatextiles.co.in/home-textile.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/home-textile.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Cotton Yarn https://www.umatextiles.co.in/colored-cotton-yarn.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/colored-cotton-yarn.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100% Cotton Yarn https://www.umatextiles.co.in/100-cotton-yarn.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/100-cotton-yarn.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cotton Yarn https://www.umatextiles.co.in/organic-cotton-yarn.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/organic-cotton-yarn.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fibre https://www.umatextiles.co.in/cotton-fibre.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/cotton-fibre.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/terry-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/terry-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/linen-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/linen-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/bamboo-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/bamboo-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Fibre https://www.umatextiles.co.in/viscose-fibre.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/viscose-fibre.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Fibre https://www.umatextiles.co.in/recycled-fibre.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/recycled-fibre.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/viscose-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/viscose-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Cotton Yarn https://www.umatextiles.co.in/recycled-cotton-yarn.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/recycled-cotton-yarn.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tencel Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/tencel-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/tencel-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Modal Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/modal-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/modal-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/organic-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/organic-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Fibre https://www.umatextiles.co.in/organic-fibre.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/organic-fibre.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100% Viscose Yarn https://www.umatextiles.co.in/100-viscose-yarn.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/100-viscose-yarn.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lenzing Modal Yarn https://www.umatextiles.co.in/lenzing-modal-yarn.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/lenzing-modal-yarn.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Modal Yarn https://www.umatextiles.co.in/micro-modal-yarn.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/micro-modal-yarn.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Modal Cotton Yarn https://www.umatextiles.co.in/modal-cotton-yarn.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/modal-cotton-yarn.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100% Tencel Yarn https://www.umatextiles.co.in/100-tencel-yarn.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/100-tencel-yarn.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Melange Yarn https://www.umatextiles.co.in/melange-yarn.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/melange-yarn.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/denim-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/denim-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Yarn https://www.umatextiles.co.in/dyed-yarn.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/dyed-yarn.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spunbond Non Woven Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/spunbond-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/spunbond-non-woven-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrophilic Non Woven Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/hydrophilic-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/hydrophilic-non-woven-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrophobic Non Woven Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/hydrophobic-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/hydrophobic-non-woven-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spa Gown Non Woven Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/spa-gown-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/spa-gown-non-woven-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SMS Medical Non Woven Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/sms-medical-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/sms-medical-non-woven-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Melt Blown Non Woven Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/melt-blown-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/melt-blown-non-woven-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SSMMS Non Woven Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/ssmms-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/ssmms-non-woven-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SMMS Non Woven Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/smms-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/smms-non-woven-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SS Non Woven Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/ss-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/ss-non-woven-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antimicrobial Non Woven Fabric https://www.umatextiles.co.in/antimicrobial-non-woven-fabric.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/antimicrobial-non-woven-fabric.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Terry Towel https://www.umatextiles.co.in/cotton-terry-towel.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/cotton-terry-towel.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Towel https://www.umatextiles.co.in/tea-towel.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/tea-towel.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Towel https://www.umatextiles.co.in/bath-towel.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/bath-towel.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Terry Towel https://www.umatextiles.co.in/organic-terry-towel.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/organic-terry-towel.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Towel https://www.umatextiles.co.in/bamboo-towel.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/bamboo-towel.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Towel https://www.umatextiles.co.in/hand-towel.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/hand-towel.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woolen Towel https://www.umatextiles.co.in/woolen-towel.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/woolen-towel.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Towel https://www.umatextiles.co.in/recycled-towel.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/recycled-towel.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cotton Fiber https://www.umatextiles.co.in/organic-cotton-fiber.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/organic-cotton-fiber.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Comber Noil https://www.umatextiles.co.in/organic-comber-noil.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/organic-comber-noil.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lenzing Tencel Yarn https://www.umatextiles.co.in/lenzing-tencel-yarn.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/lenzing-tencel-yarn.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Liva Eco Yarn https://www.umatextiles.co.in/viscose-liva-eco-yarn.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/viscose-liva-eco-yarn.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Lenzing Ecovero Yarn https://www.umatextiles.co.in/viscose-lenzing-ecovero-yarn.htm https://www.umatextiles.co.in/viscose-lenzing-ecovero-yarn.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530